Mission Fire Rescue Service

Sub-Menu

Emergencies 9-1-1

General Enquiries / 24 Hour Report Line:  604-820-3793

Email:  firehalladmin@mission.ca

Fax:  604-826-1363

Fire Station No. 1 & Administration Office     604-820-3793     

33330 – 7th Avenue, Mission, BC V2V 2E3

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, closed for lunch from noon to 1 pm

Mark Goddard Fire Chief 604-820-5395 mgoddard@mission.ca
Nick Rychkun Assistant Chief, Operations & Training 604-820-5396 nrychkun@mission.ca
Ian Glasgow Assistant Chief, Fire Prevention 604-820-5392 iglasgow@mission.ca
Monique Weir Emergency Program Manager 604-820-3788 mweir@mission.ca
Dylan Murray Lieutenant Fire Prevention 604-820-5393 dylanmurray@mission.ca
Nathan Unger Fire Inspector / Educator 604-820-5399 nunger@mission.ca
James Sorrey FireSmart Coordinator 604-820-3793 jsorrey@mission.ca

Fire Station No. 2

30514 Dewdney Trunk Road

 

Fire Station No. 3

30435 Silverhill Avenue

 

Burning Permits & Regulations

Info

Alertable Emergency Notification App

Stay Aware & Plan Ahead!
Get the Details