Your Mayor & Council

Mayor & Council

The business of the City of Mission is conducted officially by Council, which is comprised of 6 Councillors and the Mayor.

If you wish to appear before Council to make a presentation, discuss a concern or bring forward an idea or concept, please fill out the online Delegation Request Form.

 

Meet your elected officials of 2022-2026

Mayor Paul Horn

tel: 604-820-3702
cell: 604-556-6666
email: phorn@mission.ca

Mayor Horn’s profile

Mayor Horn’s Inaugural Address

Councillor Mark Davies

cell: 778-347-1223
email: mdavies@mission.ca

Councillor Davies’ Profile

Councillor Angel Elias

cell: 604-302-7423
email: aelias@mission.ca

Councillor Elias’ Profile

Councillor Jag Gill

cell: 604-832-9488
email: jgill@mission.ca

Councillor Gill’s profile

Councillor Carol Hamilton

cell: 604-864-5877
email: chamilton@mission.ca

Councillor Hamilton’s profile

Councillor Ken Herar

cell: 604-615-2499
email: kherar@mission.ca

Councillor Herar’s profile

Councillor Danny Plecas

cell: 778-347-3440
email: dplecas@mission.ca

Councillor Plecas’ profile