Check mission.ca/COVID-19 for the latest information and service updates as we respond to COVID-19.

Your Mayor & Council

Mayor & Council

The business of the City of Mission is conducted officially by Council, which is comprised of 6 Councillors and the Mayor.

2018-2022 Strategic Plan

In 2018, Mayor and Council put together a Strategic Plan with their collective beliefs to guide their work as Council. See the 2018-2022 Strategic Plan for the full details.

If you wish to appear before Council to make a presentation, discuss a concern or bring forward an idea or concept, please fill out the online Delegation Request Form.

 

Meet your elected officials of 2018-2022

Mayor Paul Horn

tel: 604-820-3702
cell: 604-556-6666
email: phorn@mission.ca

Mayor Horn’s profile

Councillor Cal Crawford

cell: 604-226-9609
email: ccrawford@mission.ca

Councillor Crawford’s profile

Councillor Mark Davies

cell: 778-819-6595
email: mdavies@mission.ca

Councillor Davies’ Profile

Councillor Jag Gill

cell: 604-832-9488
email: jgill@mission.ca

Councillor Gill’s profile

Councillor Carol Hamilton

cell: 604-864-5877
email: chamilton@mission.ca

Councillor Hamilton’s profile

Councillor Ken Herar

cell: 604-615-2499
email: kherar@mission.ca

Councillor Herar’s profile

Councillor Danny Plecas

cell: 778-347-3440
email: dplecas@mission.ca

Councillor Plecas’ profile